Company Overview


Company name Meiho Facility Works Limited
Registered Address Headquarters
JA Kyosai Bldg. 6F
2-7-9 Hirakawacho, Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 102-0093
Tel: 03-5211-0066
Fax: 03-5211-6520
Osaka office
JRE Midosuji Daiwa Bldg.5F
3-6-8 Kyutaromachi, Cyuo-Ku, Osaka-shi,Osaka 541-0056
Established September 12, 1980
Capital ¥ 543,404,000.-(as of July 31, 2017)
Number of employees 251 (as of July 31, 2022) *include executives and contracted staff
Experienced in-house professionals click here
Listed exchange First Section of Tokyo Stock Exchange
Main Business Comprehensive solutions for office and building projects including programming, consulting, design, evaluation, construction management, moving.
Annual sales 5.8 Billion (as at March FY 2017)
Certification / Licences Conformity Assessment Scheme for ISMS (Ver.2.0)
ISO/IEC 27001:2005
JIS Q 27001:2006
Certified no. IS 500521
Building construction work license
Ministry of Land and Transportation (Toku-21) No 20982
Registered 1st class architectural office
Tokyo Metropolitan Governor No 33849
Organization Japan Business Federation
The Tokyo Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Japan Facility Management Promotion Association
Construction Management Association of Japan
Tokyo Association of Architectural Firms
New Office Promotion Association
Japan Telework Association
Business Process Innovation Association
American Chamber of Commerce
Chiyoda Volunteer Center, The Commonwealth Organisation for Social Work
Green Earth Center
Japan Data Center Council(JDCC)
Main banks Mizuho Bank
Sumitomo Mitsui Bank
Bank of Tokyo-Mitsubishi UFJ
Resona Bank
Mitsubishi UFJ Trust and Banking
The Minato Bank
The Keiyo Bank
The Kiyo Bank
Japan Post Bank
The Tokyo Star Bank


Executives Chairman Akira Sakata
Chief Executive Officer Yoshi Onuki
Managing Director Kazuo Oshima
Director Fujio Murakami
Outside Director (Audit Committee) Tetsuya Shiga
Outside Director (Audit Committee) Akiko Kosuda
Outside Director (Audit Committee) Jun Tsuchiya
Operating Director Mamoru Takai
Operating Director Masatake Eguchi
Operating Director Takeshi Iesaki
Operating Director Yoshiaki Nakada
Operating Director Osamu Tomita
Operating Director Minoru Furuta
Operating Director Tsukasa Hirano